The Ultimate Managed Hosting Platform

Orkut is a most popular social website in India but laterly most of the peson moving to facebook because of quality issues .After the invention new social networking site  most of the people want to delete their orkut account .

To del your orkut account you have to follow these steps:

1 Click  settings on the top of any orkut page.

2 On the general tab, click delete my orkut account

3 You’ll be taken to a page that gives further instructions and a link to delete my account. Clicking this link will redirect you to the “Delete orkut” page of your Google Account.

4 Check the box confirming that you really want to permanently delete your orkut profile from your Google Account.

5 Enter your password and click Remove orkut. Your orkut profile will be deleted, but your Google Account will remain active

Your profile will now rest forever and you won’t be able to bring it back, nor restore any of the information from the deleted profile.

Also keep in mind that any communities you own won’t be deleted when you delete your profile. If you’d like to also delete your communities, remember to do so before deleting your profile. Alternatively, you may also transfer ownership of your community to another member. Otherwise, another member may become the moderator of any ownerless communities.

Sharing is caring!

0/5 (0 Reviews)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here